Contact Us

Legislative Building
Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Office of the Clerk

Room 237 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-3636

General inquiries or comments can be made to: clerkla@leg.gov.mb.ca
Patricia Chaychuk
Clerk
Rick Yarish
Deputy Clerk
Pat Malynyk
Office Manager
Arlene Finkel
Administrative Assistant
Julie Sass
Administrative Assistant
Journals Branch
Room 248 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
For inquiries about Votes and Procedures, Order Paper, Bills, Petitions and House Documents please contact:
Vanessa Gregg
Journals Clerk / Clerk Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-6331 vanessa.gregg@leg.gov.mb.ca
Danielle Broadfoot
Journals Associate
Tel: (204) 945-1380
Danielle.Broadfoot@leg.gov.mb.ca
Research Branch
Room 248 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Greg Recksiedler
Research Officer / Clerk Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-5673 Greg.Recksiedler@leg.gov.mb.ca
Committees Branch
Room 251 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
For inquiries about Committee Meetings please contact: Committees@leg.gov.mb.ca
Tim Abbott
Committee Clerk / Clerk Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-0796
Tim.Abbott@leg.gov.mb.ca
Katerina Tefft
Committee Clerk / Clerk Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-4729
Katerina.Tefft@leg.gov.mb.ca
Digital Media Branch
Room 257 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0V8
Becki Derksen
Digital Media Manager
Tel: (204) 945-1471
Becki.Derksen@leg.gov.mb.ca
Candace Smith
Digital Media Specialist
Tel: (204) 945-3489
Candace.Smith2@leg.gov.mb.ca
IT Branch
Room 30 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0V8
Albert Chan
IT Manager
Tel: (204) 945-5967
Albert.Chan@leg.gov.mb.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms
Room 250 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Dave Shuttleworth
Sergeant-at-Arms
Tel: (204) 945-4102
Dave.Shuttleworth@leg.gov.mb.ca
Cam Steel
Deputy Sergeant-at-Arms
Tel: (204) 945-4995
Cam.Steel@leg.gov.mb.ca
Speakers Office
Room 244 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0V8
Hon. Myrna Driedger
Speaker of the House
Tel: (204) 945-3706
Speaker@leg.gov.mb.ca
Education and Outreach Services
Room 4 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0V8
Stephan Day
Director, Education and Outreach Services
Tel: (204) 945-5330
Outreach@leg.gov.mb.ca
Visitor Tour Program
Room 9A Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-5813
Claire Normandeau
Manager
Claire.Normandeau@leg.gov.mb.ca
Emily Gray
Tour Officer
Emily.Gray@leg.gov.mb.ca
Golden Boy Gift Shop
Room 101 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0V8
Laura Conlin
Gift Shop Manager
Tel: (204) 945-8628
Laura.Conlin@leg.gov.mb.ca
Hansard Branch
Room 43 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Roger Wiebe
Manager
Roger.Wiebe@leg.gov.mb.ca
Trevor Melanchuk
Technical Operations Administrator
Trevor.Melanchuk@leg.gov.mb.ca
Legislative Reading Room
Room 260 - 450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-4243
reading@leg.gov.mb.ca
Manitoba Legislative Security
3 - 450 Broadway
Winnipeg MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-4830
Fax: (204) 945-2963
lsecurity@leg.gov.mb.ca
Lost and Found:  3 – 450 Broadway
Public Use of Assembly Grounds
Events Coordinator Analyst
Tel: (204) 945-0102
eventsrequest@gov.mb.ca