

## **Back**grounder

## STATES OF LOCAL EMERGENCY

States of local emergency have been declared in the following 39 local authorities:

- Town of Arborg;
- Rural Municipality (RM) of Armstrong;
- Northern Affairs Community of Barrows;
- Municipality of Bifrost-Riverton;
- Northern Affairs Community of Camperville;
- RM of Cartier;
- Municipality of Clanwilliam-Erickson;
- RM of Coldwell;
- Northern Affairs Community of Duck Bay;
- RM of Dufferin;
- Municipality of Emerson-Franklin;
- RM of Ethelbert;
- RM of Fisher;
- RM of Glenella-Lansdowne;
- RM of Grahamdale;
- RM of Grey;
- RM of Gimli;
- RM of Headingley;
- RM of Lakeshore;
- RM of Macdonald;
- Municipality of McCreary;
- Town of Minnedosa;
- Municipality Minitonas-Bowsman;
- RM of Montcalm;
- City of Morden;
- RM of Morris;

- Municipality of Mossey River;
- RM of Mountain;
- Municipality of Norfolk Treherne;
- Municipality of Pembina;
- Municipality of Reynolds;
- RM of Rhineland;
- RM of Ritchot;
- RM of St. Laurent;
- RM of Thompson;
- RM of West Interlake;
- RM of Whitemouth;
- Town of Winnipeg Beach; and
- RM of Woodlands.